Ballet Nova Calendar

August , 2014

Adult Walk-in Week

Mon, 08-25-2014   until   Sat, 08-30-2014

Jump into Fall! 
Walk-in Classes for Adults
Only 
$10 per class!*

Walk In Week Schedule

*Subject to Change 


Studios CLOSED for Labor Day Holiday

Sun, 08-31-2014   until   Mon, 09-01-2014

BalletNova Studios are CLOSED. Make-ups available within the same semester.


September , 2014

Fall Semester!

Tue, 09-02-2014   until   Sun, 02-01-2015

September 2, 2014 - February 1, 2015

Check out the classes page for more details.


Falls Church Festival

Sat, 09-13-2014

Stop by the Falls Church Festival, and visit BalletNova's booth!


Clarendon Day Festival

Sat, 09-27-2014

BalletNova will be performing at 2:00 pm, come see us, bring your family and friends!

Also, stop by our booth, get info, win a prize!


Tap & Tea

Sun, 09-28-2014

Sunday, September 28 

3:00 - 5:00 pm 

$40 per person 

Registration Deadline: Septepmber 15 

Join musical theatre artists Candy Braden and Jim Selway for a Tap Dance lesson, followed by afternoon tea! Learn a simple routine and feel like a star! No tap shoes required! Homemade elegant finger sandwiches, sweets and tea are on the menu. 

Join us for Tap & Tea and save $10 on registration for the 6 Week In Tandem class for parents & their kids. 

Stay tuned for registration information. 

 


November , 2014

Studio CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu, 11-27-2014   until   Sun, 11-30-2014

BalletNova Studios are CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday.  No classes are schedule during this time, make-ups can be made in an equivelent class and level during this semester.


December , 2014

Winter Break

Mon, 12-22-2014   until   Sun, 01-04-2015

BalletNova classes are on winter break during this time.  Modified Adult Schedule (TBA) will be available during these weeks.

The studio is CLOSED December 22-25, 31 and January 1.